2022 Events

Grabeng Gravel Challenge 2022

Sun, Nov 27 -

View more

FINIS Long Course Swimming Competition (Luzon Leg)

Sat, Nov 26 - 27 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

View more

2022 PSI Short Course National Championship

Sat, Nov 12 - 13 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

View more

FINIS Short Course National Finals

Sun, Aug 21 - 22 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

View more

85th CNLCSCA Invitational Friendship Meet

Sat, Aug 6 - 7 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

View more

New Clark City Duathlon

Sun, Jul 17 -

View more

83rd CNLCSCA Swim Series

Sat, Jun 25 - 26 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

View more

Inspection of the National Academy of Sports by President Rodrigo Roa Duterte

Tue, Jun 14 -

View more

Spartan Race Stadion

Sat, Jun 11 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

1st Spartan Stadion Philippines

Sat, Jun 11 -

View more

1st New Clark City Cycling Race

Sun, May 29 -

View more

Bike and Run Weekend Fun

Sat, May 28 -

View more

80th CNLCSCA Swim Series

Sat, Apr 23 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

80th CNLCSCA Swim Series

Sat, Apr 23 - 24 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

View more

PHILIPPINE NATIONAL OPEN SWIMMING CHAMPIONSHIP BY PHILIPPINE SWIMMING INC.

Fri, Apr 8 - 9 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

2022 Finis Sprint & Kids of Steel Triathlon Series – Luzon Leg and Finals

Sun, Mar 27 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

2022 Finis Short Course Swim Competition Series – Luzon Leg and Finals

Sat, Mar 26 - 27 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

2022 ASEAN Para Games

Wed, Mar 23 - 25 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

New Clark City Triathlon 2022

Fri, Mar 4 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

2022 Asian Swimming Championships

Thu, Feb 10 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

View more

Latest Past Events

Grabeng Gravel Challenge 2022

New Clark City, Capas, Tarlac New Clark City

The Rotary Club of Makati San Antonio is here at the New Clark City Athletics Stadium for the Grabeng Gravel Challenge This Charity Ride for a Cause is for the support of the Philippine Cancer Society that comes with a Cancer Mobile Clinic, which provides free screening and check up for breast and cervical cancer. The charity event started at 6am today, 27 November 2022 and was graced by 220 participants to show solidarity and support. Participants completed the distances of 50kms and 100kms on the mixed terrains in New Clark City, Capas, Bamban and Concepcion.

FINIS Long Course Swimming Competition (Luzon Leg)

Aquatics Center, National Government Administrative Center, New Clark City, Capas, Tarlac New Clark City

Over 180 young swimmers from 22 teams joined the two-day 2022 FINIS Long Course Swimming Competition (Luzon Leg) that took place at the New Clark City Aquatics Center. Top 16 swimmers from age 6 to 19 years old belonging to different group brackets of this event will now qualify for the national finals and forms part of the grassroots development program being supported by New Clark City.

2022 PSI Short Course National Championship

Aquatics Center, National Government Administrative Center, New Clark City, Capas, Tarlac New Clark City

The country’s best young swimmers showed their power and dedication as they battled it out during the 2022 Philippine Swimming Inc. Short Course National Championships at the world-class New Clark City Aquatics Center! The competition also serves as a qualifier for the upcoming FINA World Swimming Championships this December in Melbourne, Australia.